Cards & ATMs

Kamana Sewa Bikas Bank Ltd. is a member of National Payment Network ( NPN), belongs to Nepal Investment Bank Limited which has a large number of member bank's ATM and POS terminals inside and outside the valley. KSBBL VISA Debit Card can be used in other NPN member bank's ATM and POS terminals as well as in ATM machines and POS machines of Visa Associated Member Bank across the Nepal, India and Bhutan. 

Service Offered:

Cash Withdrawal
Fast Cash
Mini Statement
Balance Inquiry
Pin Change
Payment for purchase of goods/services at the merchant locations (through POS)

Charge is based up on following basis:

Charges on other bank's ATM

Rs. 30 for Cash Withdrawal
Rs. 20 for Balance Inquiry
Rs. 20 for Mini Statement (Works on NPN network only)
Rs. 250 for Cash withdrawal in India
Rs. 50 for Balance enquiry in India

No. of transaction per day: 10 times
ATM & POS Limit Within Nepal In India
Per Transaction Limit (ATM) NPR 25,000 INR 10,000
Daily Transaction Limit (ATM) NPR 100,000 INR 10,000
Monthly Transaction Limit (ATM) NPR 500,000 INR 100,000
Per Transaction Limit (POS) NPR 100,000 NPR 160,000
Daily Transaction Limit (POS) NPR 300,000 NPR 160,000
Monthly Transaction Limit (POS) NPR 600,000 NPR 160,000
KSBBL VISA Debit card is accepted in Nepal,India and Bhutan.

KSBBL National card is accepted in following banks::

Visa Member and National Payment Network (NPN) member Banks of NIBL

1.Rastriya Banijya Bank Limited
2.Global IME Bank Limited
3.Kumari Bank Limited
4.Nepal Investment Bank
5.NCC Bank Limited
6.Century Commercial Bank Limited 
7.Mega Bank Nepal Limited 
8.Mahalaxmi Bikas Bank Ltd (Former - Yeti Development Bank Limited )
9.United Finance Limited. 
10.Muktinath Development Bank Limited. 
11.Garima Bikash Bank Limited.
12.Synergy Finance Limited (Merged with Best Finance)
13.Mission Development Bank Limited 
14.Nepal Industrial Development Corporation Limited (Merged with RBB)
15.Tinau Bikash Bank Limited 
16.Guheshwori Merchant Banking and Finance Limited
17.Civil Bank Limited 

Kamana Sewa Bikas Bank Ltd. ATM outlets:

Main Branch, Gyaneshwar, Kathmandu
Newroad Branch, Newroad Pokhara
Srijana Chowk Branch, Srijana Chowk Pokhara
Chipledhunga Branch,Chipledhunga Pokhara
Dhungepatan Branch, Dhungepatan Lekhnath
Dumre Branch, Dumre Tanahu
Khurkhure Branch, Khurkhure Tanahu
Narayangarh Branch ,Narayangarch Chitwan
Damauli Branch, Damauli Tanahu
Sisuwa Lekhnath
Butwal Branch, Puspalal Park, Butwal-08, Rupandehi
Kotihawa Branch, Kotihawa-04, Rupandehi
Khaireni Branch ,Khaireni Devdaha
Bhairahawa Branch, Devkota chowk Bhairahawa
Parasi Branch, Parasi Nawalparasi
Kawasoti Branch, Kawasoti Nawalparasi
Gorusinge Branch, Gorusinge Kapilbastu
NewRoad Branch,Newroad, Khichapokhari, Kathmandu 
Gongabu Branch,Gongabu, Kathmandu 
Kalanki Branch,Kalanki (Near Makalu Petrol Pump), Kathmandu
Chabahil Branch,Chabahil,Kathmandu
Mahuli Branch,Mahuli,Saptari
Janakpur Branch,Janakpur

Card Centre

Kathmandu-30, Gyaneshwar, Aanand Bhairab Marg.
Tel: +977-01-4440115, 4440116, 4440123,4440124   Ext. No. 151,152,154
Fax : +977-01-4440134
E-mail :

visit us on our hours

16th Magh to 15th Kartik
Regular Timing:
Sunday - Thursday
9:45 am - 3:00 pm
Friday 9:45 am - 1:00 pm
Lunch Break:
Sunday to Thursday
3:00 pm-3:30 pm
Friday: 1:00 pm -1:30 pm
Extended Timing:
3:30 pm- 5:00 pm
Friday 1:30 pm-3:00 pm

16th Kartik to 15th Magh
Regular Timing:
Sunday - Thursday
9:45 am - 2:00 pm
Friday 9:45 am - 12:30 pm
Lunch Break:
Sunday to Thursday
2:00 pm-2:30 pm
Friday: 12:30 pm -1:00 pm
Extended Timing:
2:30 pm- 4:00 pm
Friday 1:00 pm-2:00 pm

Saturday & Holidays Counter from following branches :
Main Branch Gyaneshwar, Kathmandu
New Road Branch Newroad, Pokhara
Narayangarh (Lions Chowk) Branch Lions Chowk , Narayangarh
Butwal Branch Puspalal Park, Butwal

Transaction Hour
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

EMI Calculator

find us easily View our Branches

Kathmandu-30, Gyaneshwar, Aanand Bhairab Marg.
Tel: +977-01-4440115, 4440116, 4440123,4440124
Fax : +977-01-4440134
E-mail :